We welcome any suggestions or questions

Steering Group:

Angela Dorgan (Chair), Eoghan Carrick, Tom Creed, Olwen Dawe, Eugene Downes, Aileen Galvin, Ed Guiney, Aideen Howard, Georgina Jackson, Fiona Kearney, Jo Mangan, Cian O'Brien

Please select relevant section on email the form

  • Chair: Angela Dorgan
  • PR: Aileen Galvin
  • Constituencies: Tom Creed
  • Research & Policy: Olwen Dawe
  • Messaging: Cian O'Brien, Angela Dorgan
  • Communications: Eoghan Carrick

contact NCFA

National Campaign for the Arts

  • c/o Theatre Forum Office 3, 43/44 Temple Bar Dublin 2

Please select one (required)

Help the NCFA continue to advocate for the arts in Ireland.