×
image


NCFA Supporter Logo Pack

NCFA-Supporter-Pack.zip

Size: 2 MB

Various Formats for print and screen

Quick List of Local Election Candidates 2014

  • Please find below a quick list of Local Election Candidates, the list is not complete but will be updated as people compile and forward their local candidate lists

    if you have a list of candidates please forward it on to info@ncfa.ie for inclusion

    Short on time? send one 'Dear Candidate' letter copied to all

     

    2014 LOCAL ELECTION CANDIDATES IN CABRA-FINGLAS

    People Before Profit
    David Gaughran
    eastman20@yahoo.com

    Labour
    John Redmond
    johnjeredmond@eircom.net

    Brendan Carr
    votebrendancarr@gmail.com

    Declan Meenagh
    declanmeenagh@votelabour.ie

    Independents
    Teresa Keegan
    teresa_keegan@yahoo.com

    Cieran Perry
    cieranperry@gmail.com

    Fianna Fail
    David Costello
    davidpcostello@gmail.com

    Paul Anthony Ward
    paulanthonywardff@gmail.com

    Darren Lehane
    darrenfordublin@gmail.com
    darrenoliathain@hotmail.com

    Fine Gael
    David Rouse
    daverouse@gmail.com

    Jimmy Prendergast
    jimmyprendergast5@gmail.com

    Sinn Fein
    Seamus McGrattan
    cllr_seamas.mcgrattan@dublincity.ie

    Anthony Connaghan
    anthony.connaghan@dublincity.ie

    Emma Murphy
    emzz999@gmail.com

    Green Party
    Tom Duffy
    tomduffyarchitects@gmail.com

    United Left
    Bernie Hughes
    ?

     

    2014 LOCAL ELECTION CANDIDATES IN BALLYFERMOT-DRIMNAGH


    Vincent Jackson, vincent.jackson@dublincity.ie, INDEPENDENT, COUNCILLOR

    Louise Minihan  louise.minihan@dublincity.ie  Eirigi, COUNCILLOR

    Sheila Howes sheila.howes@dublincity.ie,LABOUR, COUNCILLOR

    Michael O’Sullivan getmos@gmail.com, LABOUR, COUNCILLOR

    Paul Hand, paulphand@gmail.com INDEPENDENT

    Peter O’Neill, candid@eircom.net  INDEPENDENT

    Daithí de Róiste reps@daithideroiste.ie FIANNA FAIL

    Daithi Doolan, daithidoolan@gmail.com, SINN FEIN

    Gregory Kelly gregkelly1916@gmail.com SINN FEIN

    Philip Nolan : philipfnolan@eircom.net FINE GAEL

    Laurence Vizevizelaurence@gmail.com People’s Candidate

    Brian Stafford  brianstaffordbs@gmail.com United Left

     

    NORTH DUBLIN AREA - BALLYMUN-WHITEHALL-DRUMCONDRA ETC.

    Gerry Breen gerry.breen@dublincity.ie<http://dublincity.ie>

    Cathleen Carney Boud catboud@live.com<mailto:catboud@live.com>

    Aine Clancy aine.clancy1@gmail.com<mailto:aine.clancy1@gmail.com>
    Caroline Conroy

    caroline1conroy@gmail.com<mailto:caroline1conroy@gmail.com>
    Geraldine Gough

    Andrew Keegan andrew.keegan@peoplebeforeprofit.ie<mailto:andrew.keegan@peoplebeforeprofit.ie>

    Owen Martin
    Paul McAuliffe paul.mcauliffe@ dublincity.ie<http://dublincity.ie>

    Austin McCoy
    Peter McDonald pjmcdonell@7@gmail.com<http://gmail.com>

    Cormac McKay cormacdublinddi@gmail.com<mailto:cormacdublinddi@gmail.com>

    Helen Metcalfe helmet@eircom.net<mailto:helmet@eircom.net>

    Andrew Montague andrewmontague@me.com<mailto:andrewmontague@me.com>

    Noeleen Reilly noeleen.reilly@sinnfein.ie<mailto:noeleen.reilly@sinnfein.ie>

    Noel Rock noel@noelrock.ie<mailto:noel@noelrock.ie>

    Cearuil Swords cearuil.swords@gmail.com<http://gmail.com>

    Bill Tormey billtormey@gmail.com<mailto:billtormey@gmail.com>

    Sean Tyrell sean@seantyrrell.ie<mailto:sean@seantyrrell.ie>

    Agnieszka Wieczrkowska agnieszka@wieczorkowska.eu<mailto:agnieszka@wieczorkowska.eu>

     

    RATHMINES-RATHGAR

    Donnelly, Daniel   Daniel@danieldonnelly.ie

    O'Callaghan, Jim  jim@jimocallaghan.com

    Long, Samantha  samantha.e.long@gmail.com

    O'Connell, Kate   kateoconnellrathgar@gmail.com

    Smyth, Dr Paddy  info@paddysmyth.ie

    Costello, Patrick  patrick@patrickcostello.ie

    McGinley, Ruairí   ruairi.mcginley@dublincity.ie

    O'Donnell, Kim   jimothy33@hotmail.com

    MacConraoi, Dominic  macconraoi@gmail.com

    Freehill, Mary marycfreehill@gmail.com

    Quinn, Oisin  oisin@oisinquinn.ie

    Upton, Henry   henry.upton@votelabour.ie



b Help the NCFA continue to advocate for the arts in Ireland. Donate Now.